Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

550 – Hoodlum, hosted by HoodRich Keem

"All NEW Tapes, Southern, User Submitted", by: - January 27, 2018

2 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:


Album Tracklist

1What You Doin' [Prod. By Slow Meezy]2:57
2Radar (Feat. 21 Savage) [Prod. By Yung Lan]3:12
3CNN [Prod. By BeatMonster Marc]3:10
4Inspiring [Prod. By Cassius Jay]2:27
5Presidential [Prod. By Javar Rockamore]2:24
6Steppin' On Hoes [Prod. By XL Eagle & Will A Fool]3:09
7Takin' No Loss [Prod. By Helluva Life]3:18
8Lights (Feat. Future) [Prod. By Will A Fool]3:06
9Big Diamonds [Prod. By KC Da Beatmonster]2:39
10Week [Prod. By Javar Rockamore]3:45
11On My Grind [Prod. By Will A Fool]2:58
12Forever [Prod. By Will A Fool]2:51
13Just Me [Prod. By Yung Lan]2:38
14Masquerade (Feat. KC Da Beatmonster) [Prod. By D Beck Beats]3:10
15All On Me [Prod. By Malik On Da Beat]2:32
16Real Life Of A Trapper (Feat. Yung Mazi) [Prod. By KC Da Beatmonster & CKP]3:15