BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Drake, Meek Mill, Migos & More – Is This What You Want 7 by DJ J-Boogie

"All NEW Tapes, East Coast, Southern, User Submitted", by: - February 2, 2018

5 Listens

0 0

Description and Songs below:

Straight out of January that had 4 mixtape releases, DJ J-Boogie is right back at it to start Febuary off with a bang. Dropping yet another installment of the “Is This What You Want” series with volume 7. This volume hits you with 18 tracks from artists such as Meek Mill, Migos, Dom Pachino, Chris Rivers, U-God, Onyx & Nature just to name a few. We can’t for get the smash single from Prhyme ft. Dave East with Era!! You Know Its Official When You Hear That J-Boogie Bitches!!!

Album Tracklist

1. Meek Mill Ft. Joyner Lucas- Run It
2. Migos Ft. Drake- Walk It Talk It
3. Lil Wayne- Til She Lose Her Voice
4. Vic Mensa- Diplomatic Immunity Freestyle
5. Prhyme Ft. Dave East- Era
6. Chris Rivers- Walk Freestyle
7. Dom Pachino- Pinterest
8. U God- Ghostface Killers Freestyle
9. Onyx Ft. SkyZoo- I’ma Fuckin Rockstar
10. Nature- Take A Trip
11. Royce Da 5’9”, Joyner Lucas, Black Thought Ft. Aloe Blacc- Wrote My Way Out Rmx
12. Erick Sermon Ft. Method Man, Craig Mack & Mr Cheeks- Come Thru
13. Lil Wayne Ft. Juelz Santana- Bloody Mary
14. DJ D-Rocc Ft. J-Suave & Suma- Pass That
15. A$AP Rocky- Money Bagz
16. A$AP Rocky- 5ive $tar$
17. Ace Hood- Uber
18. Young Gwop Ft. Taz- Li Bih

Please fill out CAPTCHA *

Comments (3)

  • minecraft
    October 6, 2018 at 1:18 pm

    Thanks designed for sharing such a good thinking, paragraph is good, thats why i have read it fully

  • Coconut Oil
    October 24, 2018 at 6:34 pm

    Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to assert that I acquire actually enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently fast.

  • Sling TV
    November 14, 2018 at 8:31 pm

    Remarkable things here. I am very glad to see your article.
    Thank you a lot and I’m having a look ahead to contact you.
    Will you kindly drop me a e-mail?