Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Chè Sarai – Prinzess Diary: 1, hosted by DJ Noize

"All NEW Tapes, East Coast, Midwest, Southern, User Submitted, West Coast", by: - February 9, 2018

3 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Chè Sarai’s thought-provoking lyricism has the precision of a surgeon’s knife. She is a ticking bomb and her debut mixtape Prinzess Diary: 1 is sure to hold you hostage from the Intro to the last track and back again. Warning: Prepare to be a fan. We want more!


Album Tracklist

01. Intro
02. P.U.S.H.
03. Run It Feat. Russ Shanks
04. Me Too
05. Healing Feat. Raizel
06. Regulate It
07. By Your Side
08. Dancin Feat. Raizel
09. Complete Feat. Ikea Wilson
10. Mental Health Awareness
11. Rapid Fiya