Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

MDEE The Veteran – Outside Lookin In Vol. 2, hosted by DJ Noize

"All NEW Tapes, East Coast, Midwest, Southern, User Submitted, West Coast", by: - April 12, 2018

8 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Outside Lookin In Vol. 2 is a follow-up to MDEE The Veteran’s 2011 release of Vol.1. Outside Lookin In talks about the grind of making boss moves and is driven from an outsiders perspective who wants to ultimately get the recognition that he deserves at all cost. MDEE The Veteran has released multiple mixtapes on all major platforms and plans to release his first album in the winter of 2018.

Album Tracklist

01. Outside Lookin In (Intro) [Prod by Rob Woods]
02. Uh Huh Feat. Lil Lon [prod by Lil lon]
03. TNB feat Bruceban[Prod by Genius Boy]
04. Unsportsmanlike Feat. Damage [Prod by EHP]
05. No Flavor [prod by Clarkmakehits]
06. Do Ya Thang [Prod by EHP]
07. Ace Boon Coon [Prod by Rob Woods]
08. Big Picture Feat. Chazz [Prod by Lil Lon]
09. Depends On [Prod by G-Money]
10. Status [Prod by Lil Lon]
11. Down Low [Prod by EHP]
12. Coming Up Feat. DARealCY [Prod by Lil Lon]
13. No Room Feat. JANG [Prod by Rob Woods]
14. Squad [Prod by Lil Lon]
15. Loose At The Hips [Prod by Clarkmakehits]