Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

DJ Gates & DJ Dat Dat Dat – Va Vichi Vibes FT. Neyo, Cardi b, Tisha Campbell, Chris Brown, Tinashe, Vina Love

"All NEW Tapes, R&B Mixtapes, User Submitted", by: - April 23, 2018

43 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

DJ Gates , DJ Dat Dat Dat , Fleetdjs Rnb , BBOX Radio , Take Over Season & T.A.G Syndicated Radio had team up with Va Vichi Clothies. We bring nothing but the hottest r&b music in the streets. Enjoy the mixtape.


Album Tracklist

01 Water The First - I W M Y
02 Barachi - Tell Me
03 Ne-Yo Feat. Bebe Rexha & Stefflon Don - Push Back
04 Vina Love Feat. Snoop Dogg & Kid Capri - Air [Ted Smooth Remix]
05 Sequence - I See You (I C U)
06 Tisha Campbell Feat. Rich The Kid - Don't Wanna Be Alone
07 Darrien Safron - End (DJ Gates Blend)
08 B. Unique - Let Her Go
09 Nesha Da Voice - Nobody's Fool
10 Brizzy Jae - Broken
11 Cardi B Ring feat. Kehlan
12 Chris Brown State Of The Union
13 Rich The Kid Drippin ft. Chris Brown
14 The Weeknd, Kendrick Lamar Pray For Me
15 Tinashe Ft. Offset No Drama
16 Lil Durk Breather ft. Ty Dolla $ign & PartyNextDoor
17 Toni Braxton ft. Birdman Heart Away
19 Damar Jackson Fn Everything ft. YoungBoy Never Broke Again
20 Snoop dogg - bobby vanlentino -lil' Bit
21 Calvin Harris Nuh Ready Nuh Ready ft. PARTYNEXTDOOR