Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

First Name Shayne – InShayne In The Brain, hosted by DJ Noize

"All NEW Tapes, East Coast, Midwest, Southern, User Submitted, West Coast", by: - June 30, 2018

17 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

New mixtape by First Name Shayne! Follow @firstnameshayne on IG

Album Tracklist

01. Get On My Level (Prod. by Solarrio)
02. Cut You Off Ft. Mistah Moves (Prod. by Solarrio)
03. FOH (Roll in Peace Freestyle) Ft. Solarrio & Barock S.L.U.M.S.
04. ADIDAS (Prod. by Solarrio)
05. Fake News Ft. Solarrio & BlackLioN (Prod. by Hitmania)
06. Gummo Freestyle
07. One More Time (Prod. by Solarrio)
08. Animal Ft. Solarrio & BlackLioN (Prod. by Solarrio)
09. Came Up Ft. Solarrio (Prod. by Solarrio)
10. No Days Off Ft. Solarrio & BlackLioN (Prod. by Solarrio & Fonz)
11. Crew Lit Ft. Mistah Moves (Prod. by Solarrio)
12. Headlock Freestyle
13. Holding It Down (Prod. by Solarrio)