Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Wish Da Great – No Feelings (Official) by Bigga Rankin

"All NEW Tapes, Southern, User Submitted", by: - August 28, 2018

14 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Wish Da Great born and raised in Sprotts,AL in a family of hustle driven musicians. Wish realized his talents and Sagittarius traits would take him far one day at an early age, set his goals, and conquered them one by one. Wish used his writing talent to pen hits such as “Who Dat” by JT Money and J Spin “One Night Stand” after landing his first deal with Slip and Slide Records, then with Universal Records alongside Dallas Austin. Wish discovered his sense of business and launched his own music group Backwood Boyz, who later signed to Gene Griffin. In 2017, he started New Life New Label and New Life New Label Studio. With a lion heart of gold its now his time.


Album Tracklist

01. Average

02. Position

03. 50

04. No Problem

05. Nice and Slow

06. They Luv It ft Rich

07. 4 Real

08. Business

09. Energy

10. I Don't Luv That Much

%d bloggers like this: