Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

MANi$H – MAN-i$H (Official) hosted by DJ Noize

"All NEW Tapes, User Submitted, West Coast", by: - October 6, 2018

10 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

MANi$H: „My stage name has a two-fold meaning, I have a real aggressive and mannish delivery and perspective, but my niche is to keep people on point and help them appreciate that we can’t allow ourselves to slip. We’ve got to stay on our toes at all times, staying on our ‘man shit.’ That’s the consistent message throughout my music. It’s a reminder to understand that you’re going to encounter things in life that will cause you adversity, but if you remain unwavering and maintain your composure and self-dignity then you will always be a man first.“


Album Tracklist

01. Ain’t Playin
02. No Stress
03. Baking
04. WiTiT
05. Low On Some Luck
06. ICU
07. Dranks
08. Don’t Trust Em
09. Displacement
10. Big Dawg
11. Movin
12. Perfect Square
13. Tucked Away
14. Manish Who Manish What
15. The Game
16. Pitch
17. Extra Manish
18. Lazy