BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Z-Ro – Sadism (ALBUM)

"-Featured, Albums, Southern", by: - November 16, 2018

0 Listens

15 4

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Z-Ro – Sadism (ALBUM) via iTunes.
No free download link available


Album Tracklist

1. New Money listen download
2. I Got the Sauce
3. Gang Gang
4. Put You on a Poster (feat. Lanlawd)
5. Good Guy
6. Crazy (feat. Carol Cake)
7. Do for These
8. Like a Rocket
9. Hi Haters (feat. Kam Franklin)
10. Haters Say (feat. Micka?l Zibi)
11. Not a Rapper
12. Up in You
13. Long Time
14. Hurt You
15. We the People
16. Succa Shit
17. About Me
18. Always

Please fill out CAPTCHA *

Comments (1)

  • Alisha Ross
    February 26, 2019 at 3:36 am

    So what if the bride and groom have a very special song that they absolutely love and want to be in their wedding video, or if I know of one that will fit their video absolutely perfectly? There’s almost no way these sites would have them. Would would be the best way to go about using that song?