Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Lil Freaky @iamlilfreaky – D.N.A. (Official)

"All NEW Tapes, Southern, User Submitted", by: - December 21, 2018

24 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Lil Freaky – D.N.A. @iamlilfreaky

Artist: Lil Freaky
Mixtape: D.N.A.
Twitter –
Instagram –

Thanks for checking out Lil Freaky’s latest offering “D.N.A.” Please make sure to follow the movement and show your support by liking, sharing, commenting etc…. @iamlilfreaky on every platform.

Album Tracklist

01. Chin Up
02. Dummie
03. Flashy ft Lil Keed
04. Im The Man
05. Next Up
06. Caught A Vibe
07. Givenchy ft Lil Durk
08. New Waves
09. Rugged When You Thuggin
10. Watch Your Step
11. Hurt ft Milk Marie
12. 56
13. Sticks ft Future

%d bloggers like this: