Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Paccrunna @SUPERFRESHSTL – PSII (Pacc Season 2), hosted by Bigga Rankin @biggarankin00

"All NEW Tapes, Midwest, User Submitted", by: - December 30, 2018

20 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Artist Paccrunna releases new mixtape “PS2” (Pacc Season 2) hosted by A&R OG Bigga Rankin.


Album Tracklist

1. Fuccin Wit A Hustler
2. Get Out Here
3. Getting My Bag
4. Money Loyalty Respect
5. Around Me
6. On My Side
7. Live With That
8. Build A Bag
9. What It Is (Fet Benny 2)
10. Feeling Better
11. Story Of G
12. Kush and Perks

%d bloggers like this: