Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Various – RnB Talk Vol. 37, hosted by DJ J-Boogie

"All NEW Tapes, R&B Mixtapes, User Submitted", by: - February 10, 2019

118 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

RnB Talk Vol. 37


Album Tracklist

1. Ghostface Killer ft. Nicole Bus- You
2. Ty Dolla Sign ft. Wiz Khalifa- My Own Thang
3. Whymen Grindin ft. Mp Crown & Chris Voice- Wait On You
4. Akon ft. Gucci Mane- Can Ya
5. Ariana Grande ft. 2 Chainz- 7 Rings Rmx
6. Wale ft. Megan Thee Stallion- Pole Dancer
7. Joyner Lucas ft. Chris Brown- Just Let Go
8. Justina Valentine- Eyes
9. Whymen Grindin ft. Chris Voice & Coca Vango- Splash
10. T Pain ft. Tory Lanez- Getcha Roll On
11. Antonio Lamar- Angel
12. August Alsina- Like You Love Me
13. Jeremiah- Over
14. Carl Thomas- One With Heaven
15. Chris Brown- Who Dis
16. Eric Bellinger- Apple Berry Nana
17. SZA- Come Thru
18. Bryson Tiller- New You
19. Jhene Aiko- Wasted Love
20. Ty Dolla Sign- Money Aint Everything