BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

GOD’SWILL – My Destiny (Official)

"All NEW Tapes, East Coast, Midwest, User Submitted, West Coast", by: - April 11, 2019

13 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Hi i am God’swill i Believe my mixtape can Reach a larger audience through your site I am a hard-core Christian rapper from Grand Rapids Michigan I live in Madras Oregon I have reached thousands of people on social media Platforms I have a great songs a relevant beats good topics all around good music just need a place to promote it so thank you for Excepting my mixtape my God bless you and yours Peace and love 🙏🏾❤️✊🏾 God’swill


Album Tracklist

1Turn up by.God'swill
2 you make me better by.God'swill
3 you will never leave me by.God'swill
4 you made me by.God'swill
5 Can you ride my wave by.God'swill
6 Rhyme and reason by.God'swill
7 I’m going in dirty Glove Beat's
8 Take me higher by.God'swill
9 Raise me/into ft pastor Brenda Kwaidah
10 raise me by.God'swill
11 Lifestyle by.God'swill
12 I survive by.God'swill Prod By Dirty Glove Beat's
13 Oh come to the altar By.God'swill Ft Pastor Seth Brown
14 my Destiny by.God'swill 15 altar call by.God'swill

%d bloggers like this: