Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

BarsUp Dinero – Comin From Nothing, hosted by DJ Noize

"All NEW Tapes, East Coast, Midwest, Southern, User Submitted, West Coast", by: - August 16, 2019

23 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

After putting in the time, energy, money and dedication to his craft , Brooklyn artist BarsUp Dinero confidently stated that he has finally found his own unique sound. This project will display that unique sound and versatility while giving you a peak inside the mind of a young artist. BarsUp Dinero quoted “This EP will give you an exclusive look Into my mindset, Personality, life struggles and perception of things.” Over the years, BarsUp Dinero has become known for his own specific flow, versatility, and his unwavering realism, and has made “Comin from Nothing” highly anticipated.


Album Tracklist

1. On Your Feet (Prod. Pinero Beats)
2. FTF (For The Family) Ft. Ray TrapALot & Shotgun Suge (Prod. Pinero Beats)
3. BarsUpENT Flow (Prod. Mubz Got Beats)
4. Suicidal Thoughts (Prod. Pinero Beats)
5. The Goat (Prod. Yung Tago)