Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

God Prophet To King (The Dre Day Version), by Dj Tomcat

"All NEW Tapes", by: - August 13, 2019

21 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

God Prophet To King
(The Dre Day Version)
BlackBoyEntertainment LLC


Album Tracklist

1. Club (Prod. By Vira Made It)
2. Drug Rich (Prod. By James Xray)
3. Gook (Prod. By Midas800)
4. No Brrains (Prod. By MidCity Que)
5. Nuke (Prod. By Retnik Beats)
6. On My Way (Prod. By TommyBeBeats)
7. On Sight (Prod. By Nino Cashh)
8. Percs (Prod. By iTrap Hokage)
9. Shhh 2019 (Prod. By iTrap Hokage)
10. Stacks (Prod. By 360)
11. Yikes (Prod. By Ignorvnce)