BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Various Artist – Zone 13DoubleO ” Drunk Lord Edition ” @DaRealDrunkLord @Jrellyboy @Samhoody), hosted by Samhoody

"All NEW Tapes, Midwest, User Submitted", by: - December 26, 2019

8 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

The 1300 movement continues with another installment of the Zone13double0 series…. this time we bringing you a special edition from the 1300 alumni “Drunklord” feat. Fellow 1300 gang members “Polo G” “Jayrell” “The BlockHeadz” and more so play an zone out an Patch’n with “Drunk Lord” via Twitter (@DarealDrunkLord) IG (@Drunky1300)


Album Tracklist

01 Drunk Lord x Polo G - Sedication
02 BlockHeadz Ft. Drunk Lord - Onna Gang
03 Drunk Lord - Drunk Bars 1
04 Drunk Lord X Rickey Rackzz - Awsome
05 Drunk Lord - MVP
06 Drunk Lord x King Vell - Yangs
07 Drunk Lord - Nutty
08 Drunk Lord - Sucka Remix
09 Drunk Lord - Drunk Bars 2
10 Drunk Lord x Rickey Rackzz - It’s ok (Prod By Steezy)
11 Drunk Lord - Who Want It
12 Jay Rell x Drunk Lord - No Flogging
13 Drunk Lord - Fresh Out t'd (prod by Sean Bentley)

%d bloggers like this: