Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Bubu Gunner – Fourever Getting Money, hosted by Samhoody

"All NEW Tapes, Midwest, User Submitted", by: - February 4, 2020

23 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Bubu Gunner (@Yizzlegang400) – Fourever Getting Money Mixtape (Hosted by @Samhoody)


Album Tracklist

01 Yizzle Gang - Back Down
02 Bubu Gunner - Hit Em Up
03 Yizzle Gang ft Lil Flash - Heavy Hitterz
04 Yizzle Gang Checks in
05 Bubu Gunner & MVP Yizzle Ft. Lil Mouse - Take Over (Prod by Dj Kenn Aon)
06 Yizzle Gang x MVP x Droopy x Bubu Gunner - Got It 4 Sale
07 Yizzle Gang x MVP - Life's A Movie
08 Young Hoffa x Bubu Gunner x Mvp - Im Still (Prod. Downtown Music)
09 BuBu Gunner - Stoopid Remix
10 Yizzle Gang x Bubu Gunner - The Race REMIX
11 Bubu Gunner - Blessing

%d bloggers like this: