Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Y Sit GetteUp – Gette’N Knights, hosted by DJ Noize

"All NEW Tapes, East Coast, Midwest, Southern, User Submitted, West Coast", by: - September 10, 2020

2 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Gette’N Knights is a mixtape by american rapper Y Sit GetteUp. It was released on September 10th, 2020. The mixtape is hosted by DJ Noize featuring productions by SOSSA beats, kaisoundz, TRAP MAFIA BEATZ, CamGotHits, ICYTWAT, Spacetime, Cecil, Cre8 Beats & $ECRET.


Album Tracklist

01. Y Sit GetteUp - Gette'N Knights (Intro)
02. Y Sit GetteUp - All Da Wok [Prod. by SECRET]
03. Y Sit GetteUp - OMW (On The Way) [Prod. by Mvrino YFGB]
04. Y Sit GetteUp - SMoke House
05. Y Sit GetteUp - X-Rated [Prod. by MemphisMoneyBag]
06. Y Sit GetteUp - SoDa [Prod. by CamGotHits]
07. Y Sit GetteUp - Never Go Bac [Prod. by Cre8 Beats]
08. Y Sit GetteUp - Gette'N Knights [Prod. by Sossa]
09. Y Sit GetteUp - Enjoy The Show [Prod. by Spacetime]

%d bloggers like this: