Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

VARIOUS – Plug Vol.15, hosted by DJ AMAZING GODDESS

"All NEW Tapes, East Coast, Midwest, User Submitted, West Coast", by: - September 28, 2020

23 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

IG : Djamazing_Goddess
Facebook : DJ Amazing Goddess
Snap : Djamaznggoddess
Twitter : DJAmzngGoddess

Album Tracklist

1.J.I. x Lil Durk x Nav - Painless 2
2.Thonio S.F - Deep In My Thoughts
3.King Beamo x Braddytonia - Torture
4.NBA Youngboy - Strip Club
5.Don Dolla x Drizzy Juliano x Bu Thatsriiite - We Outside
6.Sixteen Hunnid Peso - Even Da Score
7.Shy Glizzy x Meek Mill - Feel The Vibe
8.T.I. x Young Thug - Let It Ring
9.Calboy x Polo G - Fake Love
10.Lil Tecca x Lil Durk - When You Down
11.Mo3 x Kevin Gates - Broken Love
12.Jackboy - Make Me Lose It
13.Youngboy NBA - At My Lowest
14.Lil Durk - Street Affection
15.Trippie Redd - Find My Chill
16.Yung Bleu x Yo Gotti - Good
17.Swipey - Double Bacc
18.J.I. x Lil Tjay - Hood Scars 2
19.Gucci x Foogiano - Breasto
20.Fall In Love
21.Money Man x Lil Baby - 24
22.Moneybagg Yo x Blac Youngsta x Yo Gotti - New Chain
23.Neek Bucks x Jay Critch - No Melody
24.Yo Gotti - Recession Proof
25.King Beamo - Movie

%d bloggers like this: