BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Thorobred Boo – Thoro Since Birth (Official)

"All NEW Tapes, User Submitted", by: - November 9, 2020

5 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Thorobred Hustlaz Muzic’s very own Thorobred Boo; born in Memphis, TN; but established in Atlanta feeds the streets with his highly anticipated project “Thoro Since Birth”, alongside Think It’s A Game A&R, Bigga Rankin, featuring smash hits “Ball”, “Viral”, and “What’s Wrong Wit Em”. Make sure to stay tuned for more videos, music, pop-up shops, merch and more. Contact: All Links:


Album Tracklist

1. Whats Wrong Wit Em ft Bigga Rankin and Chiccen
2. Gotta See it ft Bann
3. Bar Hoppin ft Bigga Rankin
4. Viral ft Bigga Rankin
5. Ball
6. Hard In The Paint ft Bigga Rankin
7. Go get It ft Thorobred Hustlaz
8. Nothing to Live For ft Chiccen
9. Im On The Nat
10. Overcome ft Bigga Rankin and C-Mac