Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Cold Cash Money Pt.1

"All NEW Tapes, User Submitted", by: - January 17, 2021

14 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

3rd Ward Legend Dj Ak-47 , is one of the hottest Dj’s in Houston….. Artist looking to get your music on his mixtapes, hit him up at 832-921-6742… all artist must have a budget everything is about business here.

Album Tracklist

1) Said Sum
2) No Dribble
3) Since 6ix
4) 1,2,3
5) Pure Cocaine
6) D u Down
7) Shut Up
8) Heatin Up
9) Cash shit
10) Hittin Rmx
11) No Sucker
12) Houston
13) Letter from Houston

%d bloggers like this: