Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Cisalo – Summer Soulstice, hosted by No Dj

"All NEW Tapes, Southern, User Submitted", by: - September 8, 2021

13 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

MMR (Mistro Music Records) Presents Cisalo “Summer Soulstice” a full-length project from the rising Atlanta, GA. star. This collection of tracks, mainly produced, written, and arranged by Cisalo, features some of the hottest independent artists to emerge from the new hip-hop mecca most commonly known as the “A-Town”. Cislao’s unique style and vision help him craft, package, and present a product his established fans will love, and his new fans will champion to the top. Check back often for updates, merch, videos, and market visits. Make sure to stay in tune by following Cisalo on all streaming and social media platforms. Contact: |


Album Tracklist

01. Disruption of Infrastructure (feat. General Elite)
02. Wate Remiccs (feat. Jim Jones)
03. American Bloody Killaz (feat. Fetti Fingaz)
04. No Witches Allowed
05. The Crypto Wolf
06. The Great Reset (feat. DatBoiRodBlack)
07. Saline Serpentines
08. The Immaculate Mikveh (feat. Kelzhaunne)
09. The Second Coming (feat. Chantaul)