Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

FT Tae Butta – Independent Party Mix32

"Albums, All NEW Tapes, East Coast, Midwest, R&B Mixtapes, Southern, User Submitted, West Coast", by: - September 14, 2022

21 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Black City Hustla Djs Presents Independent Party Mix32 ft Tae Butta


Album Tracklist

01-Cardi B ft Kanye West & Lil Durk-Hot Shit

02-Pap Chanel-No Biggie

03-EST Gee-Love Is Blind

04-Lil Zay Osama ft Lil Durk-Fuck My Cousin, Pt. II

05-Yo Gotti ft EST Gee & Blac Youngsta-Paparazzi

06-Jack Harlow-Dua Lipa (DJ ROCCO & DJ EVER B Remix)

07-YBN Nahmir-Pip N' Walk

08-Chalmaine The God-We Outside Wit It

09-Kevin Gates-Intro

10-Gunplay ft Jim Jones-Oath

11-Bankroll Freddie ft Icewear Vezzo-Pickin' Sides

12-DCG Brothers, DCG Shun & DCG Bsavv-Old Opps

13-Cypress Hill-Open Ya Mind

14-Hitkidd & Glorilla-F.N.F. (Let’s Go) (Dennis Blaze ReWork)

15-Maroon 5 ft David Banner-Wake Up Call (David Banner Remix)

16-Pusha T-Call My Bluff

17-Cypress Hill ft Dizzy Wright-Bye Bye

18-42 Dugg-IDGAF

19-Girll Codee-Regular Shit

20-Mellow Rackz-What I Want

21-Ice Spice-Munch (Feelin' U)

22- Rubberband OG-60 Ball

23-Gucci Mane ft Lil Baby-All Dz Chainz

24-Tae Butta-So Good

25-Youngin Duke-Dumb Dumb - Youngin Duke