Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

RICO Mortay – RICO Talk, hosted by MRICLIPS

"Albums, All NEW Tapes, User Submitted", by: - February 14, 2023

2 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

The story has been told millions of times but not at the level of understanding this piece of work gives you… You can’t copy what you don’t understand…


Album Tracklist

1. 5th Grade ft. T-Top x 5074 x DJ SnapShot (Produced by Marcus Moretti)
2. Better Than The Best
3. Phenomenal
4. Game Time ft. Goodz Da Animal
5. Prices ft. TC x Lion Ra Menelik
6. Real Smoke ft. Lil Bang
7. Burn ft. Gritty Boi
8. Mark Kuban ft. Eskimo Carter
9. Don’t Get Smacked ft. Geechi Gotti x Killa Nan
10. Where My Cash ft. 5074
11. Negative Equity ft. Shotgun Suge
12. Ooochie Wally Champ
13. Columbiana
14. Triple OG ft. DJ SnapShot
15. (BONUS) 4th Chamber Part II