Hip Hop Never Sleeps Vol 16 - Hosted by Dj DES | The Block Never Sleeps
01.R.Mean - In the valley 02.Big Gov - Blame It On Me 03.Obie Trice - Truth 2 Power - Produced by DJ DES , Dmr, E.O.A. FIRM 04.C-Moez -No Faking (100) (Prod. Beat Busta) 05.R-Mean - Year of the Mean 06.Caligula- Tha Ambitious 07.LOUSTAR - Ridin Thru My City 08.Hollywood Evans - YKWTFGO 09.Eddy Fish - Imaginary Hustlers 10.King Bo Bandz - Big Facts 11.KING KONG GOTCHA! - M.O.B. 12.CHEDDA_BANG_-TRIPPIN 13.Willie The Kid - Flashback - Calico Flow (Feat. L.A.D) 14.Grunge Gallardo Hotel Rwanda Ft. @GregGutty @MissMia Produced by @sess_drums900 15.PGPM Bully Ft. AnttBeatz -Longway 16.Tray Pizzy feat. BenNY -Murda One [Heatseekers] 17.Rigz X Cypher Of All -Cyphers 6