MixtapeWIRE Logo

Only the BEST and NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required.

*>>> TO STREAM, Scroll Down Below The tracklist, if there's a player available *

Listen and download Young Jeezy – Bleed Blue Mixtape

Cover Artwork:


01. Mobbin (Feat. Freddie Gibbs)
02. I Do (Feat Jay-Z, Drake, Andre 3000)
03. Whole Thang (Remix) (Feat. 2Win, 2 Chainz)
04. Same Damn Time (Remix)
05. The Motto (Remix) (Feat. Freddie Gibbs)
06. Shot Caller (Freestyle)
07. Up (Remix) (Feat. 50 Cent, T.I.)
08. Rack City
09. Fuck The City Up (Feat. T.I.)
10. Gangstas And Thugs (Feat. Yo Gotti, BG)
11. Waiting
12. OJ (Feat. Fabolous, Jadakiss)
13. What I Do
14. Nothing
15. Way Too Gone (Feat. Future)
16. All We Do

Report Problem or Broken Link | *Submit Your Mixtape*

MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Here
Listen to mixtape below:

Player Pop Out Window


Posted: February 23, 2012

Categories: -All NEW Tapes, Southern |Tags: , ,