BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Young Spiffy – Arrogant Mixtape By Dj Noize & S.L.I.M.

"All NEW Tapes", by: - May 11, 2010

0 0

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Young Spiffy – Arrogant Mixtape By Dj Noize & S.L.I.M.

Track Listing:

01. Intro
02. Slim Intro
03. Keep Hatin (ft YG)
04. U Lose (ft YG and Meech)
05. Got A Question (ft Chingy & Soulja Boy)
06. Murda Capitol
07. Remy Ma Speaks
08. Talkin Bout Nothin (ft Remy Ma)
09. Slim “I Bet I Can” Skit
10. I Bet I Can (ft Niddy Gritty)
11. Git Like Dis
12. Slim Speaks
13. Arrogant (ft Chingy Luey V and Ludy)
14. Slim Outro
15. The Otha Side (ft Bryant Stewart)



Preview Songs Below:


Comments (1)

  • Frankie
    May 30, 2010 at 6:00 pm

    Hello MixtapeWire,

    DJ Noize has a official source at bandcamp. You should have a look at . And you should link your download at his source to support Young Spiffy and DJ Noize.

    Rapishare and Co. sucks.


Leave a Reply