BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Big Sean – Hammer Time Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, Midwest", by: - November 21, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Big Sean – Hammer Time Mixtape

Cover Artwork:

01. Intro
02. Dance (A$$) (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
03. KO (Feat. 2 Chainz)
04. Slight Work (Feat. Wale)
05. High (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & Chiddy Bang)
06. Already There (Feat. John West)
07. What Yo Name Iz (Feat. Kirko Bangz, Wale & Bun B)
08. Gang Bang (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
09. Dot Dot Dot (Feat. Currensy & Wiz Khalifa)
10. Lay It On Me (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
11. Ghetto (Feat. The Dream)
12. Proceed (Feat. Currensy & Wiz Khalifa)
13. First Class (Feat. Wale & B.o.B)
14. Flowers (Feat. Currensy & Wiz Khalifa)
15. Quickie (Feat. Miguel)
16. Oh My (Feat. Trey Songz, 2 Chainz & DJ Drama)
17. Marvin Gaye & Chardonnay (Feat. Kanye West & Roscoe Dash)
18. Phone Numbers (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & Trae Tha Truth)
19. My Last (Feat. Chris Brown)
>>DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE Free<< via mediafire or similar direct link


Stream and preview songs below:


%d bloggers like this: