Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Wale – Ralph Folarin Mixtape By The Syndicate

"All NEW Tapes, East Coast", by: - April 25, 2012

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Wale – Ralph Folarin Mixtape By The Syndicate
Cover Artwork:

01. Dose – Movies (Remix) (Feat. Wale, 2Chainz)

02. Stalley – Home To You (Feat. Wale, Anthony Flammia)

03. Rick Ross – Bag Of Money (Feat. Wale, Meek Mill, T-Pain)

04. French Montana – Wherever We Go (Feat. Wale)

05. Rick Ross – Another Round (Remix) (Feat. Wale, Stalley)

06. Tyga – Kings And Queens (Feat Nas, Wale)

07. Monica – Take A Chance (Feat. Wale)

08. Wale – Cashing Out (MMG Remix)

09. N.O.R.E. – Get Her (Feat. Wale, Sho Balloti)

10. Bei Maejor – Trouble (Feat. Wale, Trey Songz, T-Pain, J. Cole)

11. Wale – Oliver Twist (Freestyle)

12. Tyga – Racks City (Remix) (Feat. Wale, Fabolous, Young Jeezy, Meek Mill, T.I)

13. Teyana Taylor – Make Your Move (Feat. Wale)

14. Torch – Slow Down (Feat. Meek Mill, Wale, Stalley, Triple C’s)

15. Wale – Sabotage (Feat. Lloyd)

16. Rick Ross – Fuck Em (Feat. 2 Chainz, Wale)


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below: