Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Pitbull Ft. Ludacris & Others – Summer Time Turnup

"All NEW Tapes", by: - June 20, 2014

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Pitbull Ft. Ludacris & Others – Summer Time Turnup Mixtape By Dj Young Cee

Cover Artwork:



1.Lil Jon- Turn Down For What (REMIX) ft Pitbull & Lil Jon
2.Troy Ave – Your Style Ft Mase, Diddy, TI
3.Bean Ichimaru- Respect My Authority ft. OdaGreat
4.Q-Xtra- Work
5.Nino- Round Me Feat. Jota Dolar
6.Gripp- Party, Poppin Bottles
7.Dawn Duchess- Work
8.Eliot Ness – Cadillac feat. NIQ, & Paul Wall
9.Meek Mill- Zero to 100
10.J-Dos- Champion
11.Sirus Blac- Blood, Sweat, Tears
12.Prince Jameen- Who It Be
13.Migos- Welcome To Atlanta Ft Rich Homie Quan, Young Thug, Jermaine Dupri
14.Kasha Leo- We Keep On
15.Nuutrino – Until The World Ends
16.Chaz Machand- Headband (LBJ)
17.Bugzie- I’m Back
18.Artwork- Smoke that Good ft S-one
19.Dedi Roc- Summer Time Summer Grind
20.K.E.L- Outta Dere feauring Martez D Bando
21.Young Thug Rich Homie Quan- Lifestyle Ft Birdman
22.Young Retro- Keep Hating
23.Dat Boy Quint- Ya’ll Ain’t Ready
24.TeeZy- All She Want
25.TKO- God King
26.T.I. feat. Young Thug – About the Money (Explicit)


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: