Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Juicy J – O’s To Oscars (Official)

"-Featured, All NEW Tapes, Southern, Top Mixtapes", by: - December 12, 2015

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Juicy J – O’s To Oscars (Official) Mixtape.

It tape will be Released on December 14th !


Tracklist below:
1. Intro (Prod Sonny Digital)
2. Durdy (Prod by South Side, SOnny Digital, Metro Boomin)
3. Re-Up Money (Prod By Tarentino)
4. Curve Dat (Prod by Sonny Digital)
5. Yeah Nigga (prod by TM 88)
6. Disrespectin Ft. Dc Young Fly (Prod by Lex Luger, Juicy J, Lil Awree, Crazy Mike)
7. TWRK BIT Ft. Project Pat (Prod by Durdy Costello)
8. Up Ft. Wiz Khalifa & Project Pat (Prod By TM88)
9. BEEF (Prod By TM 88)
10. You Can’t (Produced By Zaytoven)
11. Ain’t No Holdin Back (Prod By Tarentino)
12. I Ain’t Fukin Witcha Ft. Logic (Produced By Wondagurl)
13. You Gotta See (Produced By Zaytoven)
14. You and I Ft. Ty Dolla Sign (Prod by TM 88, Southside)

Download Oscars tape below:


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below: