BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Lil Lonnie – TKWGO

"All NEW Tapes", by: - March 8, 2016

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Lil Lonnie – TKWGO Mixtape

Cover Artwork:



01. Lil Lonnie – My Moment (Feat. Boosie Badazz) [Prod. By Trelle Got Wings]
02. Lil Lonnie – TKWGO [Prod. By Lil Lonnie, Trelle Got Wings & Raybands]
03. Lil Lonnie – Colors [Prod. By Will-A-Fool]
04. Lil Lonnie – Over There [Prod. By Jacari Cameron]
05. Lil Lonnie – Special [Prod. By Raybands]
06. Lil Lonnie – Drama [Prod. By Trelle Got Wings]
07. Lil Lonnie – I’m The Type [Prod. By Raybands]
08. Lil Lonnie – Vibe [Prod. By Trelle Got Wings]
09. Lil Lonnie – First Time [Prod. By Remy]
10. Lil Lonnie – Can’t F*ck Wit Em [Prod. By Trelle Got Wings]
11. Lil Lonnie – Priceless [Prod. By Raybands]
12. Lil Lonnie – Easy [Prod. By Raybands]
13. Lil Lonnie – Change [Prod. By Trelle Got Wings]


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below: