BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

TK Kravitz – TK Kravitz

"All NEW Tapes", by: - August 30, 2016

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download TK Kravitz – TK Kravitz Mixtape

Cover Artwork:



01. Tk Kravitz – Right Now [Prod. By Bobby Kritical]
02. Tk Kravitz – Don’t Mind Me (Feat. Rich The Kid, Famous Dex & Zoey Dollaz) [Prod. By Nash B]
03. Tk Kravitz – Just Because [Prod. By 808 Mafia]
04. Tk Kravitz – Bags [Prod. By Fat Boi]
05. Tk Kravitz – What Do You Want To Hear (Skit)
06. Tk Kravitz – Lay Up (Feat. Dej Loaf) [Prod. By Nonstopdahitman]
07. Tk Kravitz – Feelings (Feat. Blac Youngsta) [Prod. By Beezo Exotic Muzik Bone]
08. Tk Kravitz – No Mind (Feat. YFN Lucci) [Prod. By Go Grizzly]
09. Tk Kravitz – Bae AF (Feat. Ty Dolla Sign) [Prod. By Go Grizzly]
10. Tk Kravitz – Relationship Goals [Prod. By Go Grizzly]
11. Tk Kravitz – Out Of Your Control


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: