Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

R-Mean & DJ Base – Nas & Em

"All NEW Tapes, East Coast, Midwest", by: - October 17, 2016

41 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download R-Mean & DJ Base – Nas & Em Mixtape

R-Mean pays homage to his rap heroes on his new mixtape “Nas & Em.”
R-Mean is in the habit of releasing a new mixtape every seven or eight months. After putting out 7 Deadly Sins last July and P.R.E.A.M. this February, the Armenian rapper has now released a new tape called Nas & Em.


Album Tracklist

01. Made U Look
02. Underrated
03. Come & Go
04. Street Souljah
05. One Love
06. Jake
07. The Way I Am
08. Bitch Please
09. New Amsterdam
10. You're Da Man
11. Nas & Em
12. Letter To The King