Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Various – RnB Talk Vol. 36, hosted by DJ J-Boogie

"All NEW Tapes, R&B Mixtapes, User Submitted", by: - January 16, 2019

156 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

RnB Talk Vol. 36


Album Tracklist

1. Paloma Ford- 4 The Fame
2. Tebby ft. Jeremiah- Medicine
3. Fetty Wap- Trippin Baby
4. Flipp Dinero- Feelin Like
5. Juice WRLD- Trapphone Bling
6. Post Malone- WOW
7. Chris Brown- Undecided
8. R Kelly- Born To My Music
9. Aaliyah ft. Future & Snoop Dogg- Aint Enough Days
10. T Pain- Thats Yo Money
11. Cuban Doll- Fuck Boy Free
12. Trey Songz ft. Chris Brown & Fabolous- Don’t Say Shit
13. Antonio Lamar- Made You Mine
14. Jacquees ft. Birdman- Free Game
15. Jacquees- Trip (QueMix)
16. Future ft. French Montana- NASA
17. Juice WRLD ft. Playboi Carti- Want To
18. G Herbo- My Baby
19. The Dream- Tuxedo
20. Trippie Redd- Whats My Name