Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Hitman Da Hitmaker – Who Are You, hosted by DJ Noize

"All NEW Tapes, Southern, User Submitted", by: - April 15, 2021

12 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Hitman Da Hitmaker is a brand new artist coming out of Atlanta. This tape was inspired by the decision to be in the streets or pursue the music. It’s a constant battle trying to make it out the hood but through music he plans to escape.


Album Tracklist

01. Add It Up
02. Woah Ft. Jab Season
03. Ballin Now Ft. 211
04. Doin The Most Ft. Millz
05. I Hustle Ft. RazoTha1
06. You Perfect Ft. Legacy
07. My Community Ft. J Dot Brwn
08. The Music
09. I’m On Now Ft. Huncho Beezy
10. Who Are You
11. Loose Control

%d bloggers like this: